Skip to main content

Kathryn Elizabeth Hair & Beauty

Reviews

SIAN

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Cut and Blow Dry with Vikki Senior Stylist

Excellent thank you Vikki.

Gemma

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Blow Dry with Vikki Senior Stylist

Excellent as always. Don’t know how we’d cope without Vikki!

Candice

Thursday, June 6, 2024

All Over Colour with Cut & Blow Dry with Emilie Stylist

Once again an amazing service provided. Emilie knows her stuff and what suits yo... More

Collette

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Cut and Blow Dry with Emilie Stylist

Emilie is always so lovely and professional. Her memory for the small things hap... More

Sheila

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Cut and Blow Dry with Vikki Senior Stylist

Vikki was excellent as always. Very understanding and considerate of my Mum’s h... More

Claire

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Love mu nail fairy as per usual feet and hands this time thank you vic x x x

Gemma

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Parting Highlights with Cut & Blow Dry with Vikki Senior Stylist

Excellent as always. Vikki is a great hairdresser and lovely person.

Gemma

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Children Dry Cut with Vikki Senior Stylist

As always Vikki was great and did a fab job of my daughters hair

Vikki

Thursday, March 28, 2024

30 Minute Massage with Kathryn Elizabeth Skin

Amazing as always,I have a monthly massage as it’s needed with my job. Not only ... More

Sofie

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Conditioning Treatment with Cut & Blow Dry with Annie Senior Stylist

Came to see Annie and I can definitely say I’ve found my hair dresser💘 I’ve liv... More

Karen

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Vicki is an amazing stylist, I love my appointments and the chats we have but mo... More

Jo

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Magpie Gel Colour Removal and Reapply with Kathryn Elizabeth Skin

I always leave my appointment with Kathryn feeling happy and refreshed. She alwa... More

Showing 12 of 1292